Meat

There is a lot of discussion in the Jewish sources about eating meat (basar), focusing largely on the laws for ensuring that meat is made kosher, or fit. In regards to mixing meat and milk, there is discussion about whether or not chicken and fish should be categorized as meat.במקורות אפשר למצוא דיונים רבים על אכילת בשר, בייחוד בהלכות המכוונות להכנה כשרה של בשר. מלבד האיסור המוכר על אכילת בשר וחלב יחד, במקורות מתקיים דיון אם דג ועוף נחשבים גם הם בשר לעניין זה.
Sources
Sheets
FilterFilter icon
Loading...