Table of Contentsתוכן העניינים
Toggle Reader Menu Display Settings
Philosophyמחשבת ישראל
Eight Chaptersשמונה פרקים
מחבר: רמב"םAuthor: Rambam
נוצר/נערך במצרים של ימי הביניים (1157 - 1165 לספירה בקירוב)
Composed in Middle-Age Egypt (c.1157 - c.1165 CE). Eight Chapters is Rambam’s introduction to Pirkei Avot. In the introduction to the work, Rambam states that the ideas are...Read More ›קרא עוד ›