Team הצוות של ספאריה

Daniel Septimus
Executive Director
ds@sefaria.org
Brett Lockspeiser
Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder
brett@sefaria.org
Annie Lumerman
Director of Operations
annie@sefaria.org
Sara Wolkenfeld
Director of Education
sara@sefaria.org
Lev Israel
Software Architect
lev@sefaria.org
Ephraim Damboritz
Software Engineer
ephraim@sefaria.org
Russel Neiss
Software Engineer
russel@sefaria.org
Gabriel Winer
User Experience Designer
gabriel@sefaria.org
Steve Kaplan
Content Engineer
steve@sefaria.org
Jonathan Mosenkis
Content Engineer
jonathan@sefaria.org
Shmuel Weissman
Manager of Text Acquisition and Text Quality
shmuel@sefaria.org
Noah Santacruz
Software Engineer
noah@sefaria.org
Rachel Buckman
Education Associate
rachel@sefaria.org
Amelia Wolf
Development and Communications Associate
amelia@sefaria.org
Shanee Rosen
Content Engineer
shanee@sefaria.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ` מועצת המנהלים

Joshua Foer
Chairman and Co-Founder
Brett Lockspeiser
Co-Founder
Mo Koyfman
Elana Stein Hain
Felicia Herman
Jonathan Koschitzky
Joshua Kushner